Trinitas Health Foundation

Meet the Staff

Nadine Brechner
Chief Development Officer and Vice President
nbrechner@trinitas.org

Kim Boyer
Director of Operations
kboyer@trinitas.org

Eileen Hackett
Executive Assistant
ehackett@trinitas.org

Janet Lesko
Director of Connie Dwyer Breast Center
jlesko@trinitas.org

Gina Low
Database Manager
rlow@trinitas.org

Sue Marchelitis
Director of Development
smarchelitis@trinitas.org

Christina Oztan
Director of Corporate Partnerships
coztan@trinitas.org

Bidisa Rai
Director of Major Gifts
brai@trinitas.org

Kathleen Shevlin
Director of Resource Development
kshevlin@trinitas.org

Michelle Zak
Fundraising Assistant
mzak@trinitas.org

Call Us
To speak directly with any of the Foundation team members please call the Foundation at 908-994-8249.

Peace of Mind Campaign
Our patients deserve to be treated in a healing environment that matches our outstanding care. The Peace of Mind Campaign will fund much needed renovations to our Behavioral Health facility. This project will improve the adult and pediatric areas as well as improving common areas. A gift to this campaign will show our vulnerable mentally ill patients that we value them! Click on the graphic above to make a gift now!