About Us

Medical Staff

2018 Medical Staff Executive Committee

Adam Rowen, M.D.

Ricardo Rodriguez, M.D.
Vice President

Barry Levinson, M.D.

Gary S. Horan

Michelle Cholankeril, MD
At-Large Member

Fayez Shamoon, MD
At-Large Member

William McHugh, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Rodolfo Colaco, MD
Surgery Chairman

Nancy DiLiegro, PhD, FACHE
VP of Clinical Operations & Physician Services
Chief Clinical Officer

Mary McTigue
VP of Patient Care Services
Chief Nursing Officer

Morris Cohen, MD
Pediatric Chairman (Acting)

John D'Angelo, DO
ER Chairman

William E. Farrer, MD
Residency Site Director

Salvatore Savatta, MD
Psychiatry Chairman (Acting)

Barry Levinson, MD
Credentials Chairman

Clarissa Henson, MD
Radiation Oncology Chairman

Samuel Kahnowitz, MD
AMA Representative

Abu Alam, MD
OB/GYN Chairman (Interim)

Kevin Lukenda, DO
Family Medicine Chairman (Acting)

Richard Mackessy, MD
Orthopedic Chairman

Leon Pirak, MD
Anesthesiology Chairman

Heidi Fish, MD
Pathology Chairman

Oscar Verzosa, MD
Medicine Chairman

Eugene Kennedy, MD
Radiology Chairman